Alumni Members

THE VBOI HELPED THESE COMPANIES GROW!

8Bit Retro
Video Game Machines
Seanna McDuffie
8bitretrobarandarcade@gmail.com

Acorns Rising
Assisting new and small businesses with maximum media messaging: press releases, feature articles, brochures, flyers, events, logo/graphic design, web site design, product/service identity, photography, and social media
Peter C. Yalanis
(401) 619-0822 pyalanissunrise@aol.com

American Historical Prints
Antique prints, paintings and pottery
Ned McCabe
(781) 454-8392 nedmccabe@verizon.net

American Vets Abatement Experts LLC
Hazardous material removal
Ceasar Suarez
(860) 944-6596 cesar@american-vets.com www.american-vets.com

AMVET Organic Pest Control
Powerful but unharmful to humans
Maurice Ramos
(401) 486-1451 mauriceramos@hotmail.com

Andy Ramos Electric LLC
Electrical Contractor
Andy Ramos
(413) 210-7677 andyramos@andyramoselectric.com www.andyramoselectric.com

Bayside Embroidery
Caps, T-shirts and sweatshirts
Richard Haughn
(617) 268-7100 Richard@bayside-embroidery.com www.bayside-embroidery.com

College Hunks Hauling Junk & College Hunks Moving

Junk Removal & Moving Services
Dan Tereshko
(774) 262-7303 dantereshko@me.com
website

DeSimone & Sons
Francis DeSimone
(603) 478-1323   sdesimone7@yahoo.com

Distinguished Gentlemen
March Subjects
Cigars, jewelry, t-shirts
(617) 455-2732 icssycorp@gmail.com

Explosive Security Solutions

Security training for your organization
Lyle Armstrong
(978) 290-9198 lyle@explosivesecuritysolutions.com www.explosivesecuritysolutions.com

Dan James
(978) 518-2997 dan@explosivesecuritysolutions.com www.explosivesecuritysolutions.com

Finishing Touches Carpentry

Noel Leger, Owner
(857) 221-6105 legersfinishingtouches@yahoo.com www.LegersFinishingTouches.com

Fractional Automation
Ed Culkin
(978) 763-5062 edculkin@hotmail.com

Gary Denmark Photography
Weddings, special occasions, portraits
Gary Denmark
(508) 887-6291 gary@garydenmarkphotography.com www.garydenmarkphotography.com

Glikstorm LLC
Custom website design, website templates, domain names, and website hosting for small businesses
Jennifer O’Keefe
(603) 943-6480 Jen@glikstorm.com www.glikstorm.com

Granite Threads
Long Arm Quilting Service
Bruce Pouliot
(603) 225-5357 bruce.pouliot@comcast.net

ICS

John Morley
(619) 318-1327 jpmorley42@gmail.com

InterActive Synergy, LLC
Website design and development, mobile websites, website hosting
Linda Kaye
(603) 296-6205 linda@interactivesynergy.com www.interactivesynergy.com

Johnny B’s Car Care
General auto repair
John Brewer
1104 Hanover St, Manchester, NH 03104Johnn
(603) 621-9200 johnnybscarcare@yahoo.com our Facebook page

Kearney Custom Interiors
Finish carpentry, fine furniture, kitchens, bathrooms
(978) 394-3651 Terry.kci2@gmail.com

Ken Phillips Photography
Ken Phillips
(603) 630-1107
360ken7@gmail.com

Lavender Laundry Ltd
Josh Reed
1 Washington St., Suite 23, Taunton, MA 02779
(508) 415-2331 jreed6276@gmail.com www.lavlaundry.com

Lauren’s Greeting Cards
Masterfully created, intricate greeting cards and notes
Lauren & Michael Fitzpatrick
(978) 537-2823 mliakuen@comcast.net www.laurensgreetingcards.com

Lisa’s Jewelry Bowl
Lisa Raynes
(603) 437-7570
rayneslisa@aol.com

Mabbett & Associates
Consultants Environmental Health and Safety
(800) 877-6050 www.mabbett.com

MAD by Design
Peg Duggan
pegduggan@hotmail.com

Malvin G. Colon Allstate Insurance

Auto, home, business, life, and health insurance, mutual funds, annuities, and other financial products
501 Mammoth Rd. Unit # 2, Londonderry, NH 03053
Malvin Colon
(603) 341-1730 malvin.colon@yahoo.com

Mandrin Turtle
Charles Huynh
(781) 296-1637 charles_hynh@yahoo.com

Melanie Cares Home Cleaning
Melanie Deschene
(978) 495-6216 melaniedeschene@yahoo.com www.melaniecares.com

Mind Whistle
Gary Carpenter (USAF)
(603) 562-5401 gcarpenter_690@comcast.net www.mindwhistle.com www.rightfitcareers.org

Net Tactics
Professional Web Design and Marketing Agency
Ray Hayward
rayhayward@rocketmail.com www.net-tactics.com

NH Best Builders
Carpentry and Home Rehabilitation
Peter Frechette
(603) 692-8605 NHbestbuilder@yahoo.com

One Room at a Time…
House Painting
(508) 837-9611 tberry7078@yahoo.com

Optician
Michael Thompson
(413) 214-8037 thompsonmichaelg@yahoo.com

Our Creative Imaginings
Professional face and body painting
Judy Tyler

Pollitt Technology Services, LLC
Commercial and Residential Professional & Affordable On-site Computer Services for all your needs.
Derek Pollitt – Owner/Technician- Right Computer Solutions
(603) 397-3607 derek@rightcomputersolutions.com www.RightComputerSolutions.com Facebook Page

Quartermaster’s Supply
Military Items
Jim Vachon
(978) 283-8950

Ruff to Fluff Dog Grrrooming
Laura Carignan
lcarignan@comcast.net
(603) 361-8202

ServePro of Plymouth

cleaning and repairs after fires and floods
Ken Matejek
(508) 866-4900, (781) 291-1999, Ken Matejek@yahoo.com

She Cares
Landscaping & design, exceptional flower boxes
Shelah Haugh
(774) 454-6550 SHaugh@detma.org

Simply Stumps
Stump removal
Robert Skadberg
(603) 714-3479   rskadberg@comcast.net

Stepping Stones
Barbara Anne Greer & Jillian Hoiseth
(603) 380-5886   jillianhoiseth@gmail.com

Tansey Electric

Al Tansey
(603) 782-5646   albert@tanseyelectric.com

Transform to Success
Ingrid Dinter
(603) 746-1087
Ingrid@ingriddinter.com

Trask Financial Services

Investments and Insurance
Dick Trask LUTCF, CLTC
(603) 272-6131 trask_dick@nlvmail.com

Wampum World
Quahog jewelry and beads
Joshua Freeman
(508) 802-5012 orders@wampumworld.com   www.wampumworld.com

The Way LLC
Healthy living through training
Brandon Montella
(617) 997-3635 montellabm@gmail.com   www.everygoalhas.com
https://www.facebook.com/everygoalhas

Your Future Calls!

Excellence in Career, Leadership, & Job Coaching. Workplace Learning & Skill Development.
Joe Ryan, MS, CPC, ACC
(508) 789-9757 joeryan@yourfuturecalls.com www.yourfuturecalls.com

Zaedyus Therapeutic Massage LLC Kathy Kuzmick
(603) 438-4133 kathy@zaedyusmassage.com  www.zaedyusmassage.com

Tammi Rutherford
(603) 401-1057