Our Members

Acorns Rising
Assisting new and small businesses with maximum media messaging: press releases, feature articles, brochures, flyers, events, logo/graphic design, web site design, product/service identity, photography, and social media
Peter C. Yalanis
(401) 619-0822 pyalanissunrise@aol.com

American Historical Prints
Antique prints, paintings and pottery
Ned McCabe
(781) 454-8392 nedmccabe@verizon.net

American Vets Abatement Experts LLC
Hazardous material removal
Ceasar Suarez
(860) 944-6596 cesar@american-vets.com www.american-vets.com

AMVET Organic Pest Control
Powerful but unharmful to humans
Maurice Ramos
(401) 486-1451 mauriceramos@hotmail.com

Andy Ramos Electric LLC
Electrical Contractor
Andy Ramos
(413) 210-7677 andyramos@andyramoselectric.com www.andyramoselectric.com

Bayside Embroidery
Caps, T-shirts and sweatshirts
Richard Haughn
(617) 268-7100 Richard@bayside-embroidery.com www.bayside-embroidery.com

BiFrost Initiative – Life Coach
Spiritual, professional, and relationship coaching
Eric Ham
(603) 341-0964 bifrost13ham@gmail.com www.bifrostinitiative.com

College Hunks Hauling Junk & College Hunks Moving
Junk Removal & Moving Services
Dan Tereshko
(774) 262-7303 dantereshko@me.com
website

Distinguished Gentlemen
March Subjects
Cigars, jewelry, t-shirts
(617) 455-2732 icssycorp@gmail.com

Draftcad Solutions
Full Service CAD and drafting
Jonathan D. Lord
(978) 855-6669 jonathan_lord@comcast.net

Driver’s Side Deli
Food Service
Mike Fitzgerald (USMC)
(617) 413-1956 mrf1965@gmail.com

Ernie’s Urinal Pads
Urinal pads that save a gallon of water per flush, only using 6-8oz of water per flush
Jay Hunter

(603) 497-3571   jhunter@erniesurinalpad.com

 

Explosive Security Solutions
Security training for your organization
Lyle Armstrong
(978) 290-9198 lyle@explosivesecuritysolutions.com www.explosivesecuritysolutions.com

Dan James
(978) 518-2997 dan@explosivesecuritysolutions.com www.explosivesecuritysolutions.com

Eyepal
Rifle/pistol sighting
Charles Summers
(978) 844-3944 sales@myeyepal.com www.eyepalusa.com

Finishing Touches Carpentry
Noel Leger, Owner
(857) 221-6105 legersfinishingtouches@yahoo.com www.LegersFinishingTouches.com

Fractional Automation
Ed Culkin
(978) 763-5062 edculkin@hotmail.com

Gary Denmark Photography
Weddings, special occasions, portraits
Gary Denmark
(508) 887-6291 gary@garydenmarkphotography.com www.garydenmarkphotography.com

Granite Threads

Long Arm Quilting Service
Bruce Pouliot
(603) 225-5357 bruce.pouliot@comcast.net

Herbalife Representative
Health food and nutritional supplements
Dotty Joyce
(978) 905-5751

High Rise Aerial Lifts
John Sobutka
(978) 774-0305 jcs64sprint@gmail.com

ICS
John Morley
(619) 318-1327 jpmorley42@gmail.com

InterActive Synergy, LLC
Website design and development, mobile websites, website hosting
Linda Kaye
(603) 296-6205 linda@interactivesynergy.com www.interactivesynergy.com

Johnny B’s Car Care
General auto repair
John Brewer
1104 Hanover St, Manchester, NH 03104Johnn
(603) 621-9200 johnnybscarcare@yahoo.com our Facebook page

Kearney Custom Interiors
Finish carpentry, fine furniture, kitchens, bathrooms
(978) 394-3651 Terry.kci2@gmail.com

Lavender Laundry Ltd
Josh Reed
1 Washington St., Suite 23, Taunton, MA 02779
(508) 415-2331 jreed6276@gmail.com www.lavlaundry.com

Lauren’s Greeting Cards
Masterfully created, intricate greeting cards and notes
Lauren & Michael Fitzpatrick
(978) 537-2823 mliakuen@comcast.net www.laurensgreetingcards.com

Mabbett & Associates
Consultants Environmental Health and Safety
781-275-6050  www.mabbett.com

MAPS Appliance Repair Service
Servicing Southeastern NH
Paul Lanouette
(603) 679-5697 paul@appliancerepairnh.com www.fixyourappliancenh.com

Malvin G. Colon Allstate Insurance
Auto, home, business, life, and health insurance, mutual funds, annuities, and other financial products
501 Mammoth Rd. Unit # 2, Londonderry, NH 03053
Malvin Colon
(603) 341-1730 malvin.colon@yahoo.com

Mandrin Turtle
Charles Huynh
(781) 296-1637 charles_hynh@yahoo.com

Melanie Cares Home Cleaning
Melanie Deschene
(978) 495-6216 melaniedeschene@yahoo.com www.melaniecares.com

Net Tactics

Professional Web Design and Marketing Agency
Ray Hayward
rayhayward@rocketmail.com www.net-tactics.com

NH Best Builders
Carpentry and Home Rehabilitation
Peter Frechette
(603) 692-8605 NHbestbuilder@yahoo.com

One Room at a Time…
House Painting
(508) 837-9611 tberry7078@yahoo.com

Optician
Michael Thompson
(413) 214-8037 thompsonmichaelg@yahoo.com

Our Creative Imaginings
Professional face and body painting
Judy Tyler

Pollitt Technology Services, LLC
Commercial and Residential Professional & Affordable On-site Computer Services for all your needs.
Derek Pollitt – Owner/Technician- Right Computer Solutions
(603) 397-3607 derek@rightcomputersolutions.com www.RightComputerSolutions.com Facebook Page

Quartermaster’s Supply
Military Items
Jim Vachon
(978) 283-8950

Riley Sewlutions-Clothing Apparel
Specializing in Adaptive Clothing
Elizabeth Riley
(978) 828-8553 rileysclothingline@gmail.com

ServePro of Plymouth
cleaning and repairs after fires and floods
Ken Matejek
(508) 866-4900, (781) 291-1999, Ken Matejek@yahoo.com

She Cares
Landscaping & design, exceptional flower boxes
Shelah Haugh
(774) 454-6550 SHaugh@detma.org

Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt
495 Amherst St., Nashua, NH
Mark and Rita McCabe
(603) 327 9694 subzeronashuanh@aol.com            http://www.subzeroicecream.com

Tapp Consulting Group, LLC
SYSPRO and ReQlogic reseller “Helping Business Thrive On Process Improvement”
Gary Tapp, CMA (USN)
(603) 821-7441 gltapp@tappconsultinggroup.com    www.tappconsultinggroup.com

The Way LLC

Healthy living through training
Brandon Montella
(617) 997-3635 montellabm@gmail.com    www.everygoalhas.com
https://www.facebook.com/everygoalhas

Yellcom Computer
Remote and on-site computer support
Jack Yellig
(508) 320-2356 www.yellcom.net

Your Future Calls!
Excellence in Career, Leadership, & Job Coaching. Workplace Learning & Skill Development.
Joe Ryan, MS, CPC, ACC
(508) 789-9757 joeryan@yourfuturecalls.com www.yourfuturecalls.com