Our Members

Adams Masonry Contracting

Brian Adams
978-995-8558  adamsmasonrycontracting@gmail.com

Alba Med Spa
Jamie Kirby
339-440-0288   armynursekirb@hotmail.com

All Ways Contracting LLC
Charlie Connelly
617-750-4344  allwayscontractingma@gmail.com

American Historical Prints
Antique prints, paintings and pottery
Ned McCabe
(781) 454-8392 nedmccabe@verizon.net

American Mettle LLC
Donate unwanted firearms
(781) 443-4522 americanmettle.org@gmail.com

Andy Ramos Electric LLC

Electrical Contractor
Andy Ramos
(413) 210-7677 andyramos@andyramoselectric.com www.andyramoselectric.com

BiFrost Initiative – Life Coach

Spiritual, professional, and relationship coaching
Eric Ham
(603) 341-0964 bifrost13ham@gmail.com www.bifrostinitiative.com

Bump In The Night Wildlife
Large Pest Control
P.J. Lanouette
603-793-8677   bitnwildlife@gmail.com

Bumpkin LLC
Paul Paquin
617-201-1816  paul.paquin@umb.edu

CSI Inc. Computer Services
James Winner
978-888-1077  

Stephan Conley
(781) 330-5678
Stephen.conley55@yahoo.com

Draftcad Solutions

Full Service CAD and drafting
Jonathan D. Lord
(978) 855-6669 jonathan_lord@comcast.net

Driver’s Side Deli
Food Service
Mike Fitzgerald (USMC)
(617) 413-1956 mrf1965@gmail.com

Durham Property Management
Rhonda Durham
617-650-3920   rmjdurham@gmail.com

R. Egan Insurance
Richard Egan
781-275-4493  egan2insure@msn.com

Ernie’s Urinal Pads
Urinal pads that save a gallon of water per flush, only using 6-8oz of water per flush
Jay Hunter

(603) 497-3571   jhunter@erniesurinalpad.com

Eyepal

Rifle/pistol sighting
Charles Summers
(978) 844-3944 sales@myeyepal.com www.eyepalusa.com

Faith and Allegiance
David Ball
T-Shirts and Clothing
(978) 994-5167

Find Vet Biz
David & Bridget Ball
bridget@findvetbiz.org
(978) 994-5166

Fix it Now – Handyman Services
Michael McGowan
(774) 688-0179

Gary Denmark Photography

Weddings, special occasions, portraits
Gary Denmark
(508) 887-6291 gary@garydenmarkphotography.com www.garydenmarkphotography.com

Handy Hands

Jeremy Marchetti
Handyman & Home Improvement
(508) 627-071

Hearts Design

Jewelry Making
Heather Allison
603-263-0423  wind_dancer@comcast.net

Herbalife Representative
Health food and nutritional supplements
Dotty Joyce
(978) 905-5751

High Rise Aerial Lifts
John Sobutka
(978) 774-0305 jcs64sprint@gmail.com

Home Helpers of Londonderry
Andrew Geske
(603) 845-3333   t_geske@msn.com

Ed Linehan
(781) 502-1835   elinehanIII@gmail.com

MAPS Appliance Repair Service

Servicing Southeastern NH
Paul Lanouette
(603) 679-5697 paul@appliancerepairnh.com www.fixyourappliancenh.com

McGuire Mechanical
John McGuire
(508) 654-5263

Metamorphasis Media
Navid Namazi
(603) 553-3524   navid@metamorphasismedia.com

Net Tactics

Professional Web Design and Marketing Agency
Ray Hayward
rayhayward@rocketmail.com www.net-tactics.com

Olgita Solutions
Hector Erinna
(857) 499-6401   ericke33@gmail.com

Pearce Construction
Will Pearce
(978) 664-5264  pearceconma@gmail.com

Performance Aerial Video
Jason McCarthy
(978) 378-0510   jay@perairvid.com

Portercatures
Tony Porter – Caricatures
(401) 391-7818  theportersportraits.com

Rhapsody Victorian Coffee House

Michael Bernier
401-954-2181  mbernier56@gmail.com

Resident Artist Studio LLC
Charlie Summers
978-844-3944  mrcls@comcast.net

Riley Sewlutions-Clothing Apparel
Specializing in Adaptive Clothing
Elizabeth Riley
(978) 828-8553 rileysclothingline@gmail.com

Sonny Living

Andrea Gayle-Bennett
617-838-2525   andglad@hotmail.com

Smith Trucking/Construction
Ernie Smith
617-229-8895   ejsthefirst@yahoo.com

Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt
495 Amherst St., Nashua, NH
Mark and Rita McCabe
(603) 327 9694 subzeronashuanh@aol.com            http://www.subzeroicecream.com

Tapp Consulting Group, LLC
SYSPRO and ReQlogic reseller “Helping Business Thrive On Process Improvement”
Gary Tapp, CMA (USN)
(603) 821-7441 gltapp@tappconsultinggroup.com    www.tappconsultinggroup.com

James Watriss
Woodcrafts
(857) 523-8329  jwatriss@yahoo.com

Wilti Efficient Web Design
William Higgins
(617) 955-7337   wilticom@mac.com

Yellcom Computer

Remote and on-site computer support
Jack Yellig
(508) 320-2356 www.yellcom.net